jump to navigation

My Heart Draws A Dream August 28, 2007

Posted by RuleZ in Entertainment.
trackback

Hora, kaze ga ugokidashita
Mada, akirametari wa shinai
Taiyou o kumo no saki ni kanjiru
Gyakufu de arou to

Kono mune wa yume o egaitekuyo
Doko made mo takaku Jiyuu ni mau no sa
My heart draws a dream.
Oritatsu kanata de me o aketara
Egao no mama no kimi ni aeru kigashite
..Aeru to ii na

Nee, iki o awasetanara
motto takaku toberu hazusa
Soko kara wa mirai ga mieru ka na?
Tsugihagi de arou to

Kono mune wa yume o egaiteku yo
Harukanaru toki o Tobikoeteku no sa
My heart draws a dream
Itsu no hi ka kitto kanau to ii na
Egao no mama no kimi de irareru you ni

Saa, te o nobashi
Ima toki hana tou
Kokoro wa dare mo shibare wa shinai
Shisen wa hizashi o toraeteru
Donna sameta sekai demo

Dare mo minna
Yume o egaku yo Yume o egaku yo Yume o egaku yo
Our hearts draw a dream
Yume o egaku yo Yume o egaku yo Yume o egaku yo
.. hora

Oritatta kanata de me o aketara
Egao no mama no kimi ni
Aeru to ii na

Translation ::

Look! the wind has moved
Still, I’m not giving up yet
I can feel the sun behind the clouds
A headwind appear…

This chest is drawing a dream ,
to anywhere high above
I am dancing in freedom.
My heart draws a dream.

As I land on the other side and open my eyes…
I feel that I could find you smiling before me
…how wonderful it will be if I find you there.

Hey, if our breath joined (as one),
Surely we’ll fly higher.
From there I wonder if we could see the future?
It is (finally) patched together

This chest is drawing a dream
I am crossing over ,far through time
MY HEART DRAWS A DREAM
Oh, it will be great If there would come a day when my dream could come true
…that you could be there smiling at me.

Come on. Let’s reach out our hands
Now, we will be untied
Our hearts won’t be bound by anyone
Our eyes will find the sunlight
no matter how the world would become

Everybody…Let’s draw a dream. Let’s draw a dream. Let’s draw a dream.
Our hearts draw a dream.
Let’s draw a dream. Let’s draw a dream. Let’s draw a dream.
Look…
As I land on the other side and open my eyes…
how wonderful it will be to find you smiling at me

new single of L’Arc~en~Ciel released this month…

Comments»

1. bakazero - September 17, 2007

loh? terjemahan bahasa indonesianya mana?

2. rulez - September 18, 2007

lha….
ntar kalo di bahasa indonesiain jadi jelek artinya….

hehe

3. laruku - January 12, 2009

laruku emank top


Leave a Reply

  • Sekai

    Action Adventure Blogging College Comedy Crime Documentary Drama Entertainment Family Fantasy History Horror Indonesia Islam IT Japan Journey Kitchen of Design Law Movie Review Music Mystery Ore no Sekai Politic Prolab Romance Sci-fi Sport Thriller
  • RSS IT News

  • RSS Indonesia Now

  • RSS Kurs

  • Feedjit

  • RSS Bisnis

  • Pages

  • Meta

