jump to navigation

Yokoso Ore no Sekai !! July 26, 2007

Posted by RuleZ in Ore no Sekai.
trackback

Time to change blog!!
That’s a sentence for me now. Maybe now i becoming maniac of blog until you read this post.
Thanks to everyone that insult me to create this place of my head.

This blog is the descreption of me, so in this blog the phrase “my world, my rules” be in effect.
There are various of topic in this blog soon. I hope i can always develop its content regullary.
In this Way i encourage to write with english, but it doesn’t mean that in this blog just english only. At many case i’ll use Bahasa and Nihon Go…hehe.

And i always need your supports and comments in this blog, so don’t be shy to put it in it place…

Lets get it on!!!

<sorry if my grammar still has mistake;) >

Comments»

1. rummy - July 27, 2007

hehehe…..u have to practice more often…if don’t,,i won’t correct ur report book and u will never go to the next term!! (typicall killer teacher);p.
practice makes perfect.
anyway,,congratz 4 the bronze…though it was not as suit as my request,,so u still owe me a gold medal next year ^_^
i support u always;))


Leave a Reply

  • Sekai

    Action Adventure Blogging College Comedy Crime Documentary Drama Entertainment Family Fantasy History Horror Indonesia Islam IT Japan Journey Kitchen of Design Law Movie Review Music Mystery Ore no Sekai Politic Prolab Romance Sci-fi Sport Thriller
  • RSS IT News

  • RSS Indonesia Now

  • RSS Kurs

  • Feedjit

  • RSS Bisnis

  • Pages

  • Meta

